ABOUT US

9years

WORKS FOR RESULT

12000+

satisfied customers

600tons

LIQUID WALLPAPER STYLE
manufactured

5$/10ft²

MINIMUM PRICE

About Us

We established our company in 2010. Just at the time when the building materials market needed high-tech, environmentally friendly and inexpensive finishing coatings. We set a goal: to develop a unique material that would have an aesthetic appearance, cover the surface of the walls evenly and without seams, and, if necessary, visually hide small wall defects. The result exceeded all our expectations: liquid wallpaper TM "Style" is an unusually beautiful coating that provides walls with excellent sound and heat insulation, does not peel off from temperature changes, does not lose its color under the influence of sunlight.

wholesale liquid wallpaper

Liquid wallpaper TM "Style" - a certified, high-tech finishing material

In the process of developing and improving the formulations of dry mixes, our master technologists have worked out all the technological aspects of finishing materials. To achieve high results and get the perfect composition, we tested liquid wallpaper for durability, material consumption, color fastness, texture uniqueness, resistance to moisture and temperature changes.

liquid wallpaper packaging Style

The best proof of product quality is reviews from grateful customers!

Today, mixtures of TM "Style" are certified finishing materials that meet high standards of ecology, safety and quality. For 10 years of successful work in the liquid wallpaper market, our company has consolidated its position as a reliable partner and has earned an excellent reputation as a manufacturer of high-quality products. This is the best evidence of the many positive reviews with photos from different customers who are convinced of the quality of our products from their own experience.

award liquid wallpaper TM StyleLiquid Wallpaper Award TM Style

Note: the company "Style" holds a perpetual promotion - it gives all its customers a 5% discount for a photo. Just send us by e-mail a few high-quality photos (at least 3) of the premises, decorated with liquid wallpaper TM "Style", and get a discount on your next order.

Why our products are chosen and recommended to others?

Choosing liquid wallpaper TM "Style", our company's customers get the maximum benefits:

  • The best prices. You buy high-quality finishing materials directly from the manufacturer - without extra charges and intermediary commissions. The price of liquid wallpaper starts from 13 $/pkg (35-45 ft² )
  • Quality assurance. You buy the mixture directly from the manufacturer, which guarantees a 100% high-quality, environmentally friendly and safe product (confirmed by the conclusion of the SES of Ukraine).
  • Delivery 14-21 days by the most convenient carrier for you. We work with Royal mail, USPS, Canada Post .
  • Prepaid or postpaid. We trust our customers, so we offer the opportunity to choose the most convenient way to pay for your order: make a 100% prepayment by money transfer or pay for the order upon receipt (cash on delivery).

We develop and expand the partner network

Products of TM "Style" are successfully sold throughout Ukraine. Dry mixes of TM "Style" are presented on the shelves of various retail facilities - from small construction stores to large hypermarkets.

Expanding the distribution network, the company invites shop owners, construction teams and interior design studios to cooperate. We provide favorable conditions for cooperation and attractive partner discounts. For each client - an individual approach, information assistance and support

КОРОТКО О НАС

9лет

РАБОТЫ НА РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

12000+

довольных клиентов

600тонн

ЖИДКИХ ОБОЕВ СТИЛЬ
ВЫПУЩЕНО

25грн. / м2

МИНИМАЛЬНАЯ ЦЕНА

О нас

Мы создали свое предприятие в 2010 году. Как раз в то время, когда рынок строительных материалов нуждался в высокотехнологичных, экологичных и недорогих отделочных покрытиях. Мы поставили цель: разработать уникальный материал, который бы имел эстетичный вид, покрывал поверхность стен равномерно и без швов, при необходимости визуально скрывал небольшие дефекты стен. Результат превзошел все наши ожидания: жидкие обои ТМ «Стиль» – это необыкновенно красивое покрытие, которое обеспечивает стенам отличную звуко- и теплоизоляцию, не отклеивается от перепадов температур, не теряет свой цвет под воздействием солнечных лучей.

Жидкие обои ТМ «Стиль» – сертифицированный, высокотехнологичный отделочный материал

В процессе разработки и совершенствования рецептур сухих смесей наши мастера-технологи проработали все технологические аспекты отделочных материалов. Чтобы добиться высоких результатов и получить идеальный состав, мы тестировали жидкие обои на прочность, расход материала, стойкость цвета, уникальность текстуры, стойкость к влаге и перепаду температур.

Лучшее доказательство качества продукции – отзывы от благодарных клиентов!

Сегодня смеси ТМ «Стиль» – это сертифицированные отделочные материалы, которые отвечают высоким стандартам экологии, безопасности и качества. За 10 лет успешной работы на рынке жидких обоев наша компания закрепила свои позиции в качестве надежного партнера, заработала отличную репутацию производителя высококачественной продукции. Об этом как нельзя лучше свидетельствует множество положительных отзывов с фото от разных клиентов, которые убедились в качестве нашей продукции на собственном опыте.

На заметку: компания «Стиль» проводит бессрочную акцию – дарит всем своим клиентам скидку в размере 5% за фото. Просто отправьте нам на e-mail несколько качественных фото (не меньше 3-х) помещений, оформленных жидкими обоями ТМ “Стиль”, и получите скидку на следующий заказ.

Почему нашу продукцию выбирают и советуют другим?

Выбирая жидкие обои ТМ «Стиль», клиенты нашей компании получают максимум преимуществ:

  • Лучшие цены. Вы покупаете качественные отделочные материалы непосредственно у производителя – без наценок и посреднических комиссий. Цена жидких обоев начинается от 25 грн/кв.м.
  • Возможность экономить при покупке – скидки 5% и 10% для розничных покупателей. При чем, доставка заказов на сумму от 2000 грн осуществляется за счет компании.
  • Гарантия качества. Вы покупаете смесь непосредственно у производителя, который гарантирует 100% качественный, экологичный и безопасный продукт (подтверждено заключением СЭС Украины).
  • Доставка 3-4 дня наиболее удобным для вас перевозчиком. Работаем с Новой почтой, Деливери, Ин-Тайм, Автолюкс.
  • Расчет по предоплате или постоплате. Мы доверяем своим клиентам, поэтому предлагаем возможность выбрать наиболее удобный способ оплаты своего заказа: внести 100% предоплату денежным переводом или оплатить заказ при получении (отправка наложенным платежом).

Развиваем и расширяем партнерскую сеть

Продукция ТМ «Стиль» успешно продается по всей Украине. Сухие смеси ТМ «Стиль» представлены на полках разных торговых объектов – от небольших строительных магазинов до крупных гипермаркетов.

Расширяя дистрибьюторскую сеть, компания приглашает к сотрудничеству владельцев магазинов, строительные бригады и дизайнерские студии по оформлению интерьеров. Предоставляем выгодные условия для сотрудничества и привлекательные партнерские скидки. К каждому клиенту – индивидуальный подход, информационная помощь и поддержка https://t.me/s/zhidkie_oboi_stil.