Terms of use of the site stil.com.ua

Please carefully read the terms of service of the online store "Style". By using this site, you automatically agree to the terms of its use below. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this site.

Agree to terms of use

The client agrees to the following terms of use of the website of the online store "Stil" at stil.com.ua (hereinafter referred to as the Site), relating to goods, services, information posted on this site.

Restriction on the use of materials

The materials that are on the site stil.com.ua are the property of the owner. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, republishing, saving, transmission and distribution of any materials on the site is prohibited. Unauthorized use of the site materials means a violation of the Law of Ukraine "On Copyright and Related Rights" and other laws protecting copyrights.

Trademarks, service marks and logos (hereinafter - trademarks), reflected in any form on the site, are the property of the owners of these trademarks. Posting anything on the site should not be interpreted as a direct or indirect transfer and / or waiver of the rights to use the trademark available on the site.

Product images, descriptions, articles, explanations and other content belong to the owners of the Style online store. Their copying, reproduction, republishing, storage, transmission or distribution by anyone in any way is also prohibited. Unauthorized use of content entails a violation of the laws of Ukraine.

Denial of responsibility

The provision of materials and services on this website is without warranty of any kind. The Site does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the materials, programs or services. The site reserves the right to make changes to the materials and services provided on it, as well as to the products and prices indicated, at any time without further notice.

If the materials and services on the site become obsolete, the site does not undertake to provide them with updates. The site is under no circumstances responsible for any damages (including but not limited to damage from loss of profits or information, business interruption) that arise as a result of the use or inability to use this site.

Confidentiality. Personal information

The site ensures the privacy of any client or visitor. The site does not collect and store any personal data (name, surname, address, telephone number, e-mail address) until the client himself provides them.

After the client or visitor provides this information, the site reserves the right to store, process and use it in order to improve understanding of the client's needs (for example, his product preferences, etc.).

A client or a visitor who wants to change or delete personal information voluntarily provided by him must inform the site about this by e-mail sale@stil.com.ua.

Editing, deleting and modifying

The site reserves the right to edit, delete and publish on its pages any information that does not contradict the current legislation, as well as remove and add any goods and services.

The site has the right to stop its work or change / modify any or all sections without prior announcement. Changes that are made to these Terms are valid from the moment they are published on the site.

Условия использования сайта stil.com.ua

Просим внимательно ознакомиться с условиями оказания услуг интернет-магазином «Стиль». Пользуясь этим сайтом, Вы автоматически соглашаетесь с условиями его использования, указанными ниже. Если Вы не соглашаетесь с данными условиями, не используйте этот сайт.

Согласие с условиями использования

Клиент соглашается с нижеприведенными условиями использования сайта интернет-магазина «Стиль»  по адресу stil.com.ua (далее - Сайт), касающимися товаров, услуг, информации, размещенной на этом сайте.

Ограничение на использование материалов

Материалы, которые находятся на сайте stil.com.ua, - собственность владельца. Запрещено несанкционированное копирование, воспроизведение, переиздание, сохранение, передача и распространение любых материалов на сайте. Несанкционированное использование материалов сайта означает нарушение Закона Украины «Об авторском праве и смежных правах» и прочих законов, защищающих авторские права.

Торговые марки, сервисные знаки и логотипы (далее - торговые знаки), отраженные в каком-либо виде на сайте, - собственность владельцев  данных  торговых знаков. Размещение чего-либо на сайте не должно быть интерпретировано, как непосредственная или опосредованная передача и/или отказ от прав на использование торговой марки, имеющейся на сайте.

Изображения товаров, описания, статьи, объяснения и прочий контент принадлежат владельцам интернет-магазина "Стиль". Их копирование, воспроизведение, переиздание, сохранение, передача или распространение кем-либо любым способом также запрещены. Несанкционированное использование контента влечет за собой нарушение законов Украины.

Отказ от ответственности

Предоставление материалов и услуг на данном сайте осуществляется без каких-либо гарантий. Сайт не гарантирует точность и полноту материалов, программ и услуг. Сайт оставляет за собой право в любой момент без дополнительного уведомления вносить изменения в предоставленные на нем материалы и услуги, а также в указанные продукты и цены.

При старении материалов и услуг на сайте, сайт не обязуется обеспечивать их обновление. Сайт ни при каких обстоятельствах не ответственен за любые убытки (включительно с, но не ограничиваясь ущербом от потери прибыли или информации, приостановления деловой активности), которые возникают в результате использования или невозможности использования данного сайта.

Конфиденциальность. Персональная информация

Сайт обеспечивает конфиденциальность любого клиента или посетителя. Сайт не занимается сбором и хранением каких-либо персональных данных (имя, фамилия, адрес, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты), пока клиент сам их не предоставит.

После предоставления клиентом или посетителем данной информации, сайт оставляет за собой право на ее хранение, обработку и использование с целью улучшения понимания потребностей клиента (к примеру, его предпочтения касательно товара и пр.).

Клиент или посетитель, желающий изменить или удалить добровольно предоставленные им личные сведения, должен проинформировать сайт об этом по электронному адресу sale@stil.com.ua.

Редактирование, удаление и модификация

Сайт оставляет за собой право редактировать, удалять и публиковать на своих страницах любую информацию, непротиворечащую действующему законодательству, а также удалять и добавлять любые товары и услуги.

Сайт имеет право прекратить свою работу или изменить / модифицировать любые или все разделы, предварительно не объявляя об этом. Изменения, которые вносятся в настоящие Условия, действительны с момента их публикации на сайте.