Application of acrylic lacquer for rare tapestries

Application of acrylic lacquer for rare tapestries
Ирина Кипа 2020.06.05 0 1428

Liquid wallpaper is a unique material that has many advantages - environmental friendliness, durability, attractive appearance, variety of choices, ease of application. Its only drawback is that the surface cannot be washed . But you can fight with it, using acrylic varnish for the final finishing of the walls.

How to varnish liquid wallpaper

Customers are interested in whether liquid wallpaper can be washed. To answer this question, you must first understand the composition of the material. The following are used as the main raw materials:

  • cellulose;
  • textile fibers - silk, wool, cotton;
  • glue.

The dry mixture is diluted with water in the required ratio and transferred in a thin, even layer to the wall with a special plaster of paris. Such a surface cannot be washed . To get moisture-resistant liquid wallpaper, you will need acrylic varnish. You can buy it at a hardware store. Be sure to choose a transparent one.

Repairmen use two methods of processing. Varnish can be added to the prepared mixture before applying to the wall. The required volume of varnish is calculated according to the formula: 1 liter of varnish per 20 square meters. m of treated surface. When the wall dries, you will get liquid wallpaper resistant to wet cleaning . It should be understood that when adding varnish to the composition, its shade may change slightly and liquid wallpaper cannot be repaired.

Is it possible to wash liquid wallpaper?

To ensure even greater moisture resistance, liquid wallpaper can be coated with varnish . Wait for it to dry completely, and then paint them with acrylic varnish using a brush. With this application technology, you will need 1 liter of varnish for every 4 square meters. m of wall.

How to wash liquid wallpaper

This pre-treatment allows you to get rid of all the disadvantages of this material. You can use unusual wallpaper in any room. If dirt has appeared on the wall, it can be removed with an ordinary damp cloth. Liquid wallpapers are washed without using abrasive compounds.

Do not use brushes, sponges with a ribbed surface. They can damage the integrity of the coating. To preserve the attractive appearance of the surface for a long time, periodically wipe it from dust with a well-wrung wet cloth. If you have figured out how to wash liquid wallpapers, they will serve you for a long time. Suppliers of repair materials also offer related products. Ask to choose a suitable acrylic varnish to give the walls new properties.

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Применение акрилового лака для жидких обоев

Применение акрилового лака для жидких обоев

Жидкие обои – уникальный материал, который имеет множество преимуществ – экологичность, долговечность, привлекательный вид, многообразие выбора, простота нанесения. Недостаток у него единственный – поверхность нельзя мыть. Но с ним можно бороться, используя для финальной обработки стен акриловый лак.

Как покрывать лаком жидкие обои

Клиенты, которые хотят использовать при отделке современные составы, интересуются, можно ли мыть жидкие обои. Чтобы ответить на этот вопрос, сначала нужно разобраться с составом материала. В качестве основного сырья используются:

  • целлюлоза;
  • текстильные волокна – шелк, шерсть, хлопок;
  • клей.

Сухая смесь разводится водой в требуемом соотношении и переносится тонким ровным слоем на стену специальным штукатурным полутером. Такую поверхность нельзя мыть. Чтобы получить влагостойкие жидкие обои, понадобится акриловый лак. Купить его можно в строительном магазине. Обязательно выбирайте прозрачный.

Мастера по ремонту используют два способа обработки. Лак можно добавить в подготовленный состав до нанесения на стену. Расчет требуемого объема лака осуществляется по формуле: 1 л лака на 20 кв. м обрабатываемой поверхности. Когда стена высохнет, вы получите моющиеся жидкие обои. Следует понимать, что при добавлении лака в состав может незначительно поменяться его оттенок и жидкие обои станут не ремонтопригодными.

можно ли мыть жидкие обои

Чтобы обеспечить еще большую влагостойкость, жидкие обои можно покрыть лаком. Дождитесь полного высыхания, а потом обработайте ее акриловым составом при помощи кисти. При такой технологии нанесения вам потребуется 1 л лака на каждые 4 кв. м стены.

Как мыть жидкие обои

Такая предварительная обработка позволяет избавиться от всех недостатков этого материала. Использовать необычные обои можно в любом помещении. Если на стене появилось загрязнение, удалить его можно обычной влажной салфеткой. Жидкие обои моются без применения абразивных составов.

Не стоит использовать щетки, губки с ребристой поверхностью. Они могут повредить целостность покрытия. Чтобы надолго сохранить привлекательный вид поверхности, периодически протирайте ее от пыли хорошо отжатой влажной салфеткой. Если вы разобрались, как мыть жидкие обои, то они долго будут служить вам. Поставщики материалов для ремонта предлагают и сопутствующие товары. Попросите подобрать подходящий акриловый лак, чтобы придать обрабатываемой поверхности новые свойства.

05.06.2020 17:28:50
0
53

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code