Application

Have yellow spots appeared on the liquid wallpaper? What to do?

Using textile coatings, you can easily transform any, even the most unsightly interior. In addition, they are easy to apply, allow the walls to "breathe", provide excellent sound and heat insulation. Not surprisingly, more and more homeowners opt for this material. Howe..

24/10/2020
0
2982
Is it possible to paint liquid wallpaper and how to do it right

The popularity of liquid wallpaper is due to the external attractiveness of the material and the unlimited possibilities in interior design that it provides. However, some homeowners want to know how to paint liquid wallpaper and if it can be done at all. Let's look into this..

07/10/2020
0
3185
How to Apply Silk Plaster: Tricks You Didn't Know About!

Most of us not only know, but even at least once in our lives tried to glue paper wallpaper on the wall. And only a few can boast that they know how to apply silk wallpaper . This amazingly beautiful material does not need any specific application tools or any special labor-inten..

20/07/2020
0
1673
How to work with liquid wallpaper: recommendations from professionals

Today, traditional wallpaper and ceramic tiles are increasingly losing their positions in the construction and finishing market. Many current homeowners are increasingly opting for a new liquid decorative coating when renovating. Today we will talk about how to make liquid wallpa..

20/07/2020
0
838
Liquid wallpaper: application technology

Liquid wallpaper is very easy to use. To cover the walls with this material, no specific knowledge and skills are required. The main thing is to prepare the surfaces with high quality and, of course, adhere to the technology of applying liquid wallpaper. Surface requirements The..

19/07/2020
1
2351
What tool is used to apply liquid wallpaper

More recently, liquid coatings were still a novelty in a niche market, and at that time there was no specialized tool for applying liquid wallpaper. The craftsmen had to experiment with the existing inventory in order to choose the most suitable option. To date, a number of devic..

19/07/2020
0
1300
Application of acrylic lacquer for rare tapestries

Liquid wallpaper is a unique material that has many advantages - environmental friendliness, durability, attractive appearance, variety of choices, ease of application. Its only drawback is that the surface cannot be washed . But you can fight with it, using acrylic varnish for t..

05/06/2020
0
1429
Liquid wallpaper repair

Liquid wallpaper is an interesting alternative to conventional vinyl or paper wallpapers. They are sold in the form of dry mixes weighing from 1 kg (depending on the product, series, manufacturer). Use liquid wallpaper for finishing ceilings and walls. The advantages of the mater..

12/05/2020
0
1406
How to remove liquid wallpaper?

Even the most stylish and sophisticated interior sometimes gets bored and needs to be updated. No matter how high-quality and expensive the finishing materials are, during operation their presentable appearance is lost, troubles appear on the surface in the form of scuffs and dee..

02/03/2020
0
1344
How to apply liquid wallpaper on a wooden surface?

Applying liquid wallpaper to concrete and plasterboard walls is a fairly common trend in design. But there is very little information about applying to wooden walls. Indeed, in the general instructions for use, you can find very little information. Of course, for a person who pla..

11/02/2020
0
3951
How to repair a damaged area on liquid wallpaper?

Repair is a very entertaining event that accompanies a person throughout his life. Even if you made a major overhaul in the apartment, even if you thought through everything to the smallest detail and used high-quality building materials with the expectation that they will deligh..

11/02/2020
0
2718
How to use liquid wallpaper on the ceiling

Such a finishing material as liquid wallpaper is a fairly popular type of modern interior design. This finish combines aesthetics, low maintenance, practicality, high maintainability. Hundreds of colors and textures allow you to use liquid wallpaper in any type of space, from kit..

31/12/2019
0
3435
How to apply patterns and drawings on the walls with liquid wallpaper?

Are you planning to decorate the walls with liquid wallpaper in such a way as to create a unique design in the bedroom, nursery or kitchen? Creating patterns and drawings with liquid wallpaper is a very good decor option. Perhaps someone will say that liquid wallpaper is a borin..

22/12/2019
0
6039

Нанесение

Как наносить шелковую штукатурку: хитрости, о которых вы не знали!

Большинство из нас не только знают, но даже хоть раз в жизни пробовали клеить бумажные обои на стену. И только некоторые могут похвастаться, что знают, как наносить шелковые обои. Этот удивительный по красоте материал не нуждается в каких-то специфических инструментах для нан..

2020-07-20 15:37:56
0
159
Как правильно работать с  жидкими обоями: рекомендации от профессионалов

Сегодня традиционные обои и керамическая плитка все быстрее теряют свои позиции на строительно-отделочном рынке. Многие нынешние домовладельцы при ремонте все чаще отдают предпочтение новому жидкому декоративному покрытию. Сегодня мы поговорим о том, как сделать жидкие обои и как..

2020-07-20 15:19:28
0
153
Жидкие обои: технология нанесения

Жидкие обои весьма просты в эксплуатации. Для покрытия стен данным материалом не требуются какие-либо специфические знания и навыки. Главное – качественно подготовить поверхности и, конечно, придерживаться технологии нанесения жидких обоев.Требования к обрабатываемой поверхно..

2020-07-19 12:55:55
0
157
Какой инструмент применяется для нанесения жидких обоев

Сравнительно недавно жидкие покрытия были еще новинкой на нишевом рынке, и на ту пору не существовало какого-то специализированного инструмента для нанесения жидких обоев. Мастерам приходилось экспериментировать с уже имеющимся инвентарем, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящий вариан..

2020-07-19 12:20:53
0
140
Применение акрилового лака для жидких обоев

Жидкие обои – уникальный материал, который имеет множество преимуществ – экологичность, долговечность, привлекательный вид, многообразие выбора, простота нанесения. Недостаток у него единственный – поверхность нельзя мыть. Но с ним можно бороться, используя для финальной обработк..

2020-06-05 17:28:50
0
214
Ремонт жидких обоев

Жидкие обои – интересная альтернатива обычным виниловым или бумажным. Они продаются в виде сухих смесей массой от 1 кг (зависит от продукта, серии, производителя). Используют жидкие обои для отделки потолков, стен. Преимуществ у материала намного больше, чем недостатков – он не с..

2020-05-12 13:58:13
0
245
Как удалить жидкие обои?

Даже самый стильный и самый изысканный интерьер иной раз надоедает и нуждается в обновлении. Какими бы качественными и дорогими ни были отделочные материалы, в процессе эксплуатации их презентабельный внешний вид теряется, на поверхности появляются неприятности в виде потертостей..

2020-03-02 23:40:04
0
277
Как нанести жидкие обои на деревянную поверхность?

Нанесение жидких обоев на бетонные и гипсокартонные стены – довольно распространенное направление в дизайне. А вот о нанесении на деревянные стены информации очень мало. Действительно, в общих инструкциях по применению можно найти очень скудную инфу. Конечно, для человека, которы..

2020-02-11 19:21:57
0
490
Как отремонтировать поврежденный участок на жидких обоях?

Ремонт – весьма занятное мероприятие, которое сопровождает человека на протяжении всей его жизни. Даже если вы сделали в квартире капитальный ремонт, даже если продумали все до мелочей и использовали качественные строительные материалы с расчетом, что они будут долгие годы радова..

2020-02-11 07:03:35
0
332
Как наносить жидкие обои на потолок?

Жидкие обои – это красивая, универсальная и практичная отделка нового поколения, который отличается не только простотой нанесения, неприхотливостью в уходе, возможностью выполнения локального ремонта, экологичностью и отменными эстетическими качествами. Еще этот вид декоративной ..

2019-12-31 22:46:09
0
624
Как правильно наносить на стены узоры и рисунки жидкими обоями?

Планируете оформить стены жидкими обоями так, чтобы создать в спальне, детской или на кухне уникальный дизайн? Создание узоров и рисунков жидкими обоями – очень удачный вариант декора.Возможно, кто-то скажет, что жидкие обои – скучный и однообразный тип отделки. Одна..

2019-12-22 12:10:46
0
1065