Why liquid wallpaper is the best option for schools

Why liquid wallpaper is the best option for schools
Ирина Кипа 2021.09.18 0 638

School plays an important role in the lives of modern children. Here they acquire knowledge, develop, make friends and communicate. Children spend a significant part of their time within the school walls. Therefore, it is so important to make the school space as comfortable, practical and safe as possible. And in many respects the success of this task depends on the choice of finishing materials. Recently, more and more new high-tech materials, such as liquid wallpaper, are being used to decorate the walls of school classrooms and other premises.

Liquid wallpaper at school

Security at the highest level

There are a large number of rules and regulations for the organization of construction and finishing processes in educational institutions. They are much stricter than the standards for other types of premises.

One of the main criteria is the implementation of sanitary regulations, which guarantees the absence of any threats to the health of students. Liquid wallpaper "Style" is an absolutely safe product of high quality, which is confirmed by the conclusion of the SES and other relevant authorities of Ukraine.

Liquid wallpaper at school

This is expressed as follows:

  • No toxic fumes. The material contains environmentally friendly components: cellulose, cotton, silk, acting as the basis; CMC glue obtained from recycled cellulose; textile additives (silk, yarn); glitter. Thanks to this almost completely natural composition, it does not emit any harmful substances into the air that can pollute the environment and cause allergic reactions in fragile children's organisms.
  • Fire hazard class KM3. This means that the material can be used even in rooms where a large number of people are planned to stay at the same time. It can withstand heating to high temperatures and only ignites when a certain threshold level is exceeded, but it does not burn, but smolders without spreading the flame. It is also worth mentioning some other fire-technical characteristics of liquid wallpaper: moderate smoke generation and the absence of the threat of releasing any harmful substances.

We do not forget about practicality and aesthetics

It is impossible not to note other properties and characteristics of liquid wallpaper, which, although not directly related to ensuring the safety of schoolchildren, still play an equally important role.

Liquid wallpaper in the classroom

We are talking, first of all, about easy maintenance and high maintainability of the material. The fact is that children, especially younger students, often unintentionally spoil the interior coatings in the classrooms, playing during breaks or, for example, actively waving brushes in drawing lessons.

And if many other finishing materials in this case are almost impossible to restore without a complete alteration, re-gluing, then deformed or contaminated areas of liquid wallpaper can be spot-restored. To do this, it is enough to soak them, remove the damaged coating and replace it with a new layer of material.

Liquid wallpaper at school

And the decorative value of liquid wallpaper is beyond praise. They do not form joints when applied, are available in a huge variety of colors and textures, and look very impressive on the wall. And, most interestingly, they allow you to “draw” beautiful patterns and even entire compositions on the wall. For elementary school, for example, bright images of letters, numbers, fairy-tale characters will be relevant. For middle and high school, you can choose some more serious thematic design.

In modern realities, when the entire civilized world is increasingly aware of the need and importance of conscious environmental behavior and strives to create an environmentally friendly environment around itself, liquid wallpaper can be recommended without a twinge of conscience for use in kindergartens and schools. And practicality and unique decorative qualities will be another weighty argument in favor of this innovative material.

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Почему жидкие обои являются оптимальным вариантом для школ

Почему жидкие обои являются оптимальным вариантом для школ
Ирина Кипа2021.09.18 081

Школа играет важную роль в жизни современных детей. Тут они приобретают знания, развиваются, дружат и общаются. В школьных стенах дети проводят существенную часть своего времени. Поэтому так важно сделать внутришкольное пространство максимально комфортным, практичным и безопасным. И во многом успех этой задачи зависит от выбора отделочных материалов. В последнее время все чаще для отделки стен школьных кабинетов и других помещений используются новые высокотехнологичные материалы, такие как жидкие обои.

Жидкие обои в школе

Безопасность на высшем уровне

Существует большое количество правил и нормативов для организации строительно-отделочных процессов в образовательных учреждениях. Они намного строже стандартов для помещений других типов.

Одним из основных критериев является выполнение санитарных регламентов, гарантирующее отсутствие каких-либо угроз для здоровья учащихся. Жидкие обои «Стиль» - абсолютно безопасный продукт высокого качества, что подтверждено заключением СЭС и других соответствующих инстанций Украины.

Жидкие обои в школе

Выражается это в следующем:

  • Отсутствие токсичных испарений. Материал содержит экологически чистые компоненты: целлюлозу, хлопок, шелк, исполняющие функции основы; клей КМЦ, получаемый из переработанной целлюлозы; текстильные добавки (шелк, пряжа); глиттер. Благодаря такому почти полностью натуральному составу он не выделяет в воздух никаких вредных веществ, способных загрязнять окружающую среду и вызывать аллергические реакции у неокрепших детских организмов.
  • Класс пожарной опасности КМ3. Это означает, что материал можно использовать даже в помещениях, в которых планируется одновременное пребывание большого количества людей.Он выдерживает нагрев до высоких температур и только при превышении определенного порогового уровня воспламеняется, но при этом не горит, а тлеет, не распространяя пламя. Также стоит упомянуть и некоторые другие пожарно-технические характеристики жидких обоев: умеренное дымообразование и отсутствие угрозы выделения каких-либо вредных веществ.

Не забываем о практичности и эстетичности

Невозможно не отметить и другие свойства и характеристики жидких обоев, которые хоть и не имеют прямого отношения к обеспечению безопасности школьников, но все же играют не менее важную роль.

Жидкие обои в школьном класе

Речь идет, в первую очередь, о легком уходе и высокой ремонтопригодности материала. Дело в том, что дети, особенно младшие школьники, часто непреднамеренно портят внутренние покрытия в классах, играя на переменах или, к примеру, активно размахивая кисточками на уроках рисования.

И если многие другие отделочные материалы в таком случае восстановить практически невозможно без полной переделки, переклейки, то деформированные или загрязненные участки жидких обоев поддаются точечной реставрации. Для этого достаточно размочить их, убрать испорченное покрытие и заменить его новым слоем материала.

Жидкие обои в школе

Да и декоративная ценность жидких обоев выше всяческих похвал. Они не образуют стыков при нанесении, доступны в огромном количестве разнообразных цветов и текстур, очень эффектно смотрятся на стене. И, самое интересное, позволяют «рисовать» красивые узоры и даже целые композиции на стене. Для младшей школы, например, актуальными будут яркие изображения букв, цифр, сказочных персонажей. Для средней и старшей школы можно выбрать какой-то более серьезный тематический дизайн.

В современных реалиях, когда весь цивилизованный мир все больше понимает необходимость и важность осознанного экологического поведения и стремится создавать вокруг себя экологически безопасную обстановку, жидкие обои без зазрений совести можно рекомендовать к использованию в детских садах и школах. А практичность и уникальные декоративные качества станут еще одним весомым аргументом в пользу этого инновационного материала.

Рекомендуемые статьи

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code