Interiors

Why liquid wallpaper is the best option for schools

School plays an important role in the lives of modern children. Here they acquire knowledge, develop, make friends and communicate. Children spend a significant part of their time within the school walls. Therefore, it is so important to make the school space as comfortable, prac..

18/09/2021
0
611
Liquid wallpaper in the bedroom: benefits and tips for choosing

Nowadays, on the shelves of offline stores and in the catalogs of online stores, the widest range of materials for finishing any room, including the bedroom, is presented. All of them have their own advantages and disadvantages, features of application and specifics of operation...

29/01/2021
1
2352
Liquid wallpaper in the toilet: pros and cons, secrets and tips

When planning the repair of an apartment or house, you should responsibly approach the issue of choosing materials for finishing all rooms, without exception. The toilet takes up relatively little space, it is difficult to design it stylishly and at the same time conveniently. Bu..

06/11/2020
0
1267
Liquid wallpaper in the bathroom: to be or not to be?

Until recently, the walls and ceilings of bathrooms and other similar premises have never been covered with wallpaper. In this case, ceramic tiles unconditionally took the lead among finishing materials. A little behind her plastic. And this is quite natural, since neither paper ..

02/11/2020
0
1996
Liquid wallpaper: trendy colors and color combination secrets

Making out the interior space, you need not only focus on your preferences, but also adhere to some rules. Only in this way can you get a really high-quality result. An important role is played by the correct selection of colors of finishing materials. Today we will talk about th..

04/10/2020
0
3610
Ideas for rare tapestries

Liquid wallpapers provide a wide field for experiments in the design of the interior space of an apartment or office. Let's consider the most relevant and creative ideas for liquid wallpaper. We paint with liquid wallpaper With this innovative material, you can not only cove..

27/09/2020
0
1134
Design with rare tapestries

Materials that have been actively used by homeowners for many years to furnish interiors, have recently been increasingly replaced by fashionable liquid wallpaper. Designs with liquid wallpaper attract more and more attention and cause more and more admiring glances. The color of..

24/09/2020
0
823
Wall decor with rare tapestries

Today, many owners of apartments and private houses prefer to experiment and use not only traditional finishing materials, but also newly developed novelties in repairs. Wall decor with liquid wallpaper allows you to give a special gloss to any interior, make it brighter and more..

17/09/2020
0
782
Combine rare trellis with decorative stone

So that the house always pleases with its original design, and the renovation does not get boring after a few months, you should learn to correctly combine finishing materials. Today we will talk about options for combining liquid wallpaper with decorative stone. Rules for combi..

01/09/2020
0
1322
Vchimosya correctly combine rare trellises

It often happens that, while preparing for renovation, we plan, think, carefully choose liquid coatings, color palette, but the final result somehow does not meet our expectations. The fact is that we do not know how to combine liquid wallpaper, what tones to use in one or anothe..

15/08/2020
0
1863
How and where to use liquid wallpaper: tricks and life hacks

This unique material is very different from other decorative materials traditionally used for interior decoration. It is characterized by original texture, application technology and performance. What is liquid wallpaper and how to use it? Where can liquid wallpaper be used? The ..

19/07/2020
0
1212
Liquid wallpaper in a modern apartment interior

To create a dynamic modern, but at the same time cozy home space, it is not necessary to look for expensive finishing materials. Budget, but no less interesting liquid wallpaper in the interior of an apartment can work wonders with space and gradually replace their paper and viny..

23/04/2020
0
2127
Liquid wallpaper in the living room: relevant and interesting solutions

Planning to renovate your living room? In this article, we will talk about a special finishing material, which has recently been under scrutiny from modern decorators. And this is not surprising, because liquid wallpaper in the hall can embody even the most unusual ideas. Gone a..

01/03/2020
0
4869
Liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

The kitchen is literally a "sacred" place for any of our compatriots. Whether you live in a country house or a small city apartment, the kitchen is where you spend most of your time. It is at the kitchen table that the whole family gathers during breakfasts and dinners..

10/02/2020
2
5946
Finishing the loggia and balcony with liquid wallpaper

The presence of a balcony or loggia today will not surprise anyone. Each modern apartment provides for the presence of this small room. Due to the small size, each apartment owner is interested in making this room as comfortable, functional and beautiful as possible. Therefore, b..

01/01/2020
0
2360
Liquid wallpaper in the hallway

It would seem that an ordinary entrance hall is a small room, it does not carry special importance in interior design. But for some reason, designers pay special attention to decorating hallways and corridors. The explanation for this is simple: the first impression of the tastes..

22/12/2019
0
3870
Liquid wallpaper in the children's room

The nursery can be considered the first personal space of the baby. Since the child spends a lot of time here, it is not so easy to plan the interior of the nursery, choose the finishes, furniture and paraphernalia. Repair and interior planning in the nursery should be thought o..

08/12/2019
0
3212

Интерьеры

Жидкие обои в спальне: преимущества и советы по выбору

В наше время на полках оффлайн-магазинов и в каталогах интернет-магазинов представлен широчайший ассортимент материалов для отделки любых помещений, включая спальню. Всем им присущи свои преимущества и недостатки, особенности нанесения и специфика эксплуатации. Однако потребители..

29.01.2021
1
568
Жидкие обои в туалете: плюсы и минусы, секреты и советы

Планируя ремонт квартиры или дома, следует ответственно подойти к вопросу выбора материалов для отделки всех помещений без исключения. Туалет занимает сравнительно мало пространства, его трудно оформить стильно и одновременно удобно. Но жидкие обои для туалета помогают решить эту..

06.11.2020
0
455
Жидкие обои в ванной комнате: быть или не быть?

Стены и потолки санузлов и прочих подобных помещений до недавнего времени никогда не оклеивали обоями. В этом случае первенство среди материалов для отделки безоговорочно захватила керамическая плитка. Немного отстал от нее пластик. И это вполне закономерно, так как ни бумажные, ..

02.11.2020
0
580
Жидкие обои: модная цветовая гамма и секреты сочетания цветов

Оформляя внутреннее пространство, нужно не только ориентироваться на свои предпочтения, но и придерживаться некоторых правил. Только так вы сможете получить действительно качественный результат. Важную роль играет правильный подбор цветов отделочных материалов. Сегодня мы поговор..

04.10.2020
0
759
Идеи для жидких обоев

Жидкие обои обеспечивают широкое поле для экспериментов в оформлении внутреннего пространства квартиры или офиса. Рассмотрим самые актуальные и креативные идеи для жидких обоев.Рисуем жидкими обоямиЭтим инновационным материалом можно не просто покрывать стены и потолк..

27.09.2020
0
400
Дизайны с жидкими обоями

Материалы, которые на протяжении многих лет активно применялись домовладельцами для обустройства интерьеров, в последнее время все чаще отодвигаются на вторые позиции модными жидкими обоями. Дизайны с жидкими обоями привлекают все больше внимания и вызывают все больше восхищенных..

24.09.2020
0
348
Декор стен жидкими обоями

Сегодня многие владельцы квартир и частных домов предпочитают экспериментировать и использовать в ремонте не только традиционные отделочные материалы, но и недавно разработанные новинки. Декор стен жидкими обоями позволяет придать особый лоск любому интерьеру, сделать его более я..

17.09.2020
0
325
Комбинируем жидкие обои с декоративным камнем

Чтобы дом всегда радовал своим оригинальным дизайном, а ремонт не наскучил уже через несколько месяцев, следует научиться правильно комбинировать отделочные материалы. Сегодня мы поговорим о вариантах сочетания жидких обоев с декоративным камнем.Правила комбинирования обо..

01.09.2020
0
454
Учимся правильно комбинировать жидкие обои

Часто случается, что, готовясь к ремонту, мы планируем, раздумываем, тщательно выбираем жидкие покрытия, цветовую палитру, но итоговый результат почему-то не оправдывает наших ожиданий. Дело в том, что мы не знаем, как комбинировать жидкие обои, какие тона использовать в том или ..

15.08.2020
0
595
Как и где использовать жидкие обои: хитрости и лайфхаки

Этот уникальный материал весьма отличается от других декоративных материалов, традиционно используемых для отделки интерьеров. Он характеризуется оригинальной текстурой, технологией нанесения и эксплуатационными качествами. Что же такое жидкие обои и как ими пользоваться?Где ..

19.07.2020
0
466
Жидкие обои в современных интерьере квартиры

Для создания динамичного современного, но вместе с тем уютного домашнего пространства совсем необязательно искать дорогие отделочные материалы. Бюджетные, но от этого не менее интересные жидкие обои в интерьере квартиры способны творить чудеса с пространством и постепенно вытесня..

23.04.2020
0
1055
Жидкие обои в гостиной: актуальные и интересные решения

Планируете ремонт в гостиной? В этой статье мы расскажем об особом отделочном материале, который в последнее время под пристальным вниманием у современных дизайнеров-декораторов. И это не удивительно, ведь жидкие обои в зале могут воплотить даже самые необычные идеи...

01.03.2020
0
1562
Жидкие обои на кухне

Кухня – буквально «сакральное» место для любого нашего соотечественника. Независимо от того, живете ли вы в загородном доме или в небольшой городской квартире, именно на кухне вы проводите значительную часть своего времени.Именно за кухонным столом собирается все семейств..

10.02.2020
2
1733
Отделка лоджии и балкона жидкими обоями

Наличием балкона или лоджии сегодня не удивишь никого. В каждой современной квартире предусмотрено наличие этого небольшого помещения. Из-за небольших габаритов каждый владелец квартиры заинтересован в том, чтобы сделать это помещение максимально удобным, функциональным и красивы..

01.01.2020
0
1143
Жидкие обои в прихожей

Казалось бы, обычная прихожая – помещение небольшое, особой важности в оформлении интерьера не несет. Но почему-то дизайнеры с особым вниманием относятся к декорированию прихожих и коридоров. Объяснение тому простое: первое впечатление о вкусах хозяев жилища формируется именно с ..

22.12.2019
0
1245
Жидкие обои в детской комнате

Детскую комнату можно считать первым личным пространством малыша. Поскольку ребенок проводит тут много времени, спланировать интерьер детской, подобрать отделку, мебель и атрибутику не так-то и просто.Ремонт и планировку интерьера в детской следует продумать до мелочей ещ..

08.12.2019
0
1580