Why do rare trellises vibrate

Why do rare trellises vibrate
Ирина Кипа 2020.07.01 1 1223

The modern construction market offers a fairly wide range of finishing materials. A special place among them is occupied by liquid wallpapers, which appeared quite recently, but have already managed to interest professional builders and ordinary consumers. Today we will tell you what liquid wallpapers are made of and how to choose them correctly.

Liquid wallpaper: composition and features

Most of us associate the word "wallpaper" with patterned plain paper or vinyl canvases, sold in the form of rolls. In reality, the only similarity between liquid wallpaper and traditional counterparts is their use for interior decoration. The composition of liquid wallpaper is completely different, you can see it on the main page https://stil.com.ua/ua .

This decorative material is produced in the form of a dry mixture, which is packaged in bags. The composition of the mixture includes:

  • The main filler

The functions of the base can be performed by cellulose obtained by cooking and further processing of wood; bleached cotton or artificial silk.

  • Binder

Production of liquid wallpaper involves the use of KMC glue. The key component of this glue, carboxymethyl cellulose, is used to thicken toothpaste, ice cream and other food products, as well as cosmetics.

The glue may contain fungicidal additives that prevent the development and spread of mold and fungus on the surfaces of walls and ceilings. The properties of the glue ensure easy repair and restoration of liquid wallpaper. Plus, it retains its adhesive qualities after the first use.

  • Textile additives

It is these substances that are responsible for creating a color pattern and make the wallpaper particularly impressive. Most often, in the production of liquid wallpaper , silk fibers and yarn are used. Silk, evenly distributed throughout the structure of the material, gives it one or another tone and allows you to do without the addition of artificial dyes. The yarn provides a visual effect of warmth and softness.

  • Decorative additives

If we consider in detail the question of what liquid wallpaper consists of, it is worth noting the presence of finely dispersed glitter, available in 5 alternative colors and perfectly combined with silver or gold accessories. Mica and vermiculite can also be added to the composition of the material.

Which foundation to choose?

Depending on the main filler, cellulose, silk, cellulose-silk liquid wallpapers are distinguished. Different bases can give the material different properties, but at the same time it cannot be claimed that some type of wallpaper is of better quality.

For example, cellulose is a more affordable filler. It provides a moderate relief and matte surface of the wallpaper, helps them not to lose their decorative qualities under the influence of sunlight.

Silk gives the coating a special shine. In addition, silk liquid wallpaper does not absorb odors and tolerates operation well in conditions of high humidity, which makes them indispensable for decorating kitchen walls.

Therefore, when choosing liquid wallpaper , consider what it is made of and in which rooms you plan to use it.

Liquid wallpaper production technology

The main stages of production

  • production of artificial fiber
  • fiber cutting
  • Pulp grinding
  • mixing all components
  • packaging

The "Style" company offers consumers liquid wallpaper, production technology which is based on the application of the most progressive developments in this field. The result is really high-quality and high-tech finishing material for your repair!

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Из чего производят жидкие обои

Из чего производят жидкие обои
Ирина Кипа2020.07.01 1478

На современном строительном рынке представлен весьма широкий ассортимент отделочных материалов. Особое место среди них занимают жидкие обои, которые появились достаточно недавно, но уже успели заинтересовать профессиональных строителей и простых потребителей.  Сегодня мы расскажем, из чего делают жидкие обои и как правильно их выбирать.

Жидкие обои: состав и особенности

Слово «обои» у большинства из нас ассоциируется с узорчатыми или однотонными бумажными или виниловыми полотнами, реализуемыми в виде рулонов. В реальности же единственным сходством жидких обоев с традиционными аналогами является их применение для отделки интерьеров помещений.  Состав жидких обоев совершенно иной, можете посмотреть на главной странице https://stil.com.ua.

Этот декоративный материал производится в виде сухой смеси, которая фасуется в пакеты. В состав смеси входят:

  • Основной наполнитель

Функции основы могут выполнять целлюлоза, получаемая посредством варки и последующей обработки древесины; беленый хлопок или искусственный шелк.

  • Связующее вещество

Изготовление жидких обоев подразумевает применение клея КМЦ. Ключевой компонент данного клея, карбоксиметиллцеллюлоза, применяется для загущения зубной пасты, мороженого и других пищевых продуктов, а также косметических средств.

Клей может содержать фунгицидные добавки, препятствующие развитию и распространению плесени и грибка на поверхностях стен и потолка. Свойства клея обеспечивают легкий ремонт и восстановление жидких обоев. Плюс ко всему он сохраняет свои клеящие качества после первого применения.

  • Текстильные добавки

Именно эти вещества ответственны за создание цветного узора и делают обои особенно эффектными. Чаще всего при производстве жидких обоев используют шелковые волокна и пряжу. Шелк, равномерно распределяясь по структуре материала, придает ему тот или иной тон и позволяет обойтись без добавления искусственных красителей. Пряжа же обеспечивает визуальный эффект теплоты и мягкости.

  • Декоративные добавки

Если детально рассматривать вопрос, из чего состоят жидкие обои, стоит отметить и наличие мелкодисперсного глиттера, доступного в 5 альтернативных расцветках и отлично сочетающегося с серебристой или золотой фурнитурой. В состав материала также могут добавляться слюда и вермикулит.

Какую основу выбрать?

В зависимости от основного наполнителя различают целлюлозные, шелковые, целлюлозно-шелковые жидкие обои. Различные основы могут придавать материалу разные свойства, но при этом нельзя утверждать, что какой-то вид обоев более качественен.

Например, целлюлоза представляет собой более доступный в финансовом плане наполнитель. Она обеспечивает умеренный рельеф и матовую поверхность обоев, помогает им не терять свои декоративные качества под воздействием солнечных лучей.

Шелк дарит покрытию особенный блеск. Кроме того, шелковые жидкие обои не поглощают запахи и хорошо переносят эксплуатацию в условиях повышенной влажности, что делает их незаменимыми для отделки стен кухни.

Поэтому выбирая жидкие обои, учитывайте, из чего сделаны они и в каких помещениях вы планируете их использовать.

Технология производства жидких обоев

Основные этапы производства

  • получение искуственного волокна
  • порезка волокон
  • измельчение целлюлозы
  • перемешивание всех компонентов
  • упаковка

Компания «Стиль» предлагает потребителям жидкие обои, технология производства которых базируется на применении наиболее прогрессивных разработок в данной сфере. Результат - действительно качественный и высокотехнологичный отделочный материал для вашего ремонта!

Рекомендуемые статьи

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code