About rare trellises

Silk plaster: description, composition, main advantages

Decorative finishing of the surfaces of the room allows you to create a presentable interior, give it a bright zest. Recently, new, better and more interesting materials have come to replace all the usual paper wallpapers - liquid wallpaper in general and silk plaster in particul..

26/10/2020
0
1336
How to choose liquid wallpaper

Since liquid coatings for interior decoration are still new in a niche market, it is difficult for an uninformed person to understand which one should be preferred under certain conditions. We will try to help you understand the question of how to choose liquid wallpaper . Types ..

12/09/2020
0
1429
Characteristics and properties of liquid wallpaper

When planning repairs, many homeowners think about which material for interior cladding to give preference. An excellent solution today are liquid wallpaper. This unusual material harmoniously combines the best performance characteristics of decorative plaster, traditional wallpa..

06/09/2020
0
1748
Are liquid wallpapers susceptible to mold?

It happens that dark spots appear on the walls of an apartment or house, indicating the development of mold fungi on them. These dangerous microorganisms not only damage the finishes and even the supporting structures of the house, but also cause allergic reactions and other dise..

01/09/2020
1
2631
We repair liquid wallpaper damaged by cats

Our pets often bring not only joy from communicating with them, but also problems. First of all, it is scratched furniture, torn textiles and, of course, peeled wallpaper. In this way, cats clean off the peeling top layer of claws, mark their territory, or just play. What to do i..

01/09/2020
0
958
Is it possible to update liquid wallpaper and how to do it right

Over time, almost all finishing materials lose their original spectacular appearance. They fade in the sun, are damaged by moisture or temperature fluctuations, tear and become dirty. And, if ordinary wallpaper in this case needs to be re-pasted or, at least, repainted, then with..

10/08/2020
0
1381
Liquid wallpaper or decorative plaster: which is better?

An ignorant person often confuses the concepts of "liquid wallpaper" and "decorative plaster". The explanation is simple: in both cases, the finished finish looks very similar. Plus, such wallpapers are sometimes called liquid plaster. As these two finishing m..

05/08/2020
0
2031
What is better, liquid wallpaper or ordinary?

In anticipation of the repair, we all plan, read, select, look for good ideas and the best materials. And many are interested in the question: what to choose, liquid wallpaper or ordinary? In this article, we will try to figure out which of these materials is better by comparing ..

01/08/2020
0
1731
Is it possible to make liquid wallpaper yourself

Many enterprising homeowners, trying to optimize the budget allocated for repairs, are looking on the Internet for how to make liquid wallpaper at home. There is a lot of textual and graphic content on this topic on the World Wide Web. The information is far from clear. Today we ..

29/07/2020
0
1106
Recommendations for the design of a number of rare trellises

Homeowners have long learned to determine how much construction and finishing materials should be purchased to cover surfaces. But not everyone knows how to calculate liquid wallpaper , since this is a relatively new product in a niche market. To simplify this process, we have de..

26/07/2020
0
1665
Why do rare trellises vibrate

The modern construction market offers a fairly wide range of finishing materials. A special place among them is occupied by liquid wallpapers, which appeared quite recently, but have already managed to interest professional builders and ordinary consumers. Today we will tell you ..

01/07/2020
1
1223
See rare tapestries

Liquid wallpaper Style - dry plaster, which is more comparable to decorative plaster. The following components are traditionally used in the composition: silk, cellulose, KMC glue, glitter, yarn and other fibers and threads. KMC glue acts as a binder for the base and decorative c..

18/06/2020
0
2386
Vitrata of rare tapestries per 1 square meter or room

Liquid wallpaper is a popular material that is used in the interior decoration of rooms in houses, apartments, and offices. It is characterized by safety for health, aesthetic appearance, sound insulation. The composition is dominated by cellulose and silk fibers with the additio..

17/06/2020
0
1709
Liquid wallpaper: pros and cons

The modern construction industry offers customers a huge selection of technologies and materials to solve current problems. If you were just looking for an interesting solution for wall decoration, pay attention to liquid wallpaper. Silk plaster is beautiful, practical, durable, ..

14/05/2020
1
1843

Про жидкие обои

Шелковая штукатурка: описание, состав, основные преимущества

Декоративная отделка поверхностей помещения позволяет создать презентабельный интерьер, придать ему яркую изюминку. В последнее время на замену всем привычным бумажным обоям пришли новые, более качественные и интересные материалы – жидкие обои в целом и шелковая штукатурка в част..

26.10.2020
0
262
Как выбрать жидкие обои

Поскольку жидкие покрытия для оформления интерьеров все еще являются новинкой на нишевом рынке, человеку неосведомленному сложно понять, каким именно из них следует отдать предпочтение при тех или иных условиях. Постараемся помочь вам разобраться в вопросе, как выбрать жидкие обо..

12.09.2020
0
330
Характеристики и свойства жидких обоев

Планируя ремонтные работы, многие домовладельцы задумываются о том, какому материалу для внутренней облицовки отдать предпочтение. Отличным решением на сегодняшний день являются жидкие обои. Этот необычный материал гармонично совмещает в себе лучшие эксплуатационные характеристик..

06.09.2020
0
364
Подвержены ли жидкие обои воздействию плесени

Случается, что на стенах квартиры или дома возникают пятна темного цвета, свидетельствующие о развитии на них плесневых грибов. Эти опасные микроорганизмы не только повреждают отделку и даже несущие конструкции дома, но и вызывают аллергические реакции и другие заболевания у жите..

01.09.2020
0
312
Ремонтируем поврежденные кошками жидкие обои

Наши домашние любимцы часто приносят не только радость от общения с ними, но и проблемы. В первую очередь, это поцарапанная мебель, разорванный текстиль и, конечно, ободранные обои. Таким способом кошки счищают отшелушивающийся верхний слой когтей, метят свою территорию или прост..

01.09.2020
0
225
Можно ли обновить жидкие обои и как это правильно сделать

Со временем практически все отделочные материалы теряют свой первоначальный эффектный вид. Они выгорают на солнце, повреждаются под воздействием влаги или колебания температур, рвутся и загрязняются. И, если обычные обои в таком случае нужно переклеивать или, как минимум, перекра..

10.08.2020
0
343
Жидкие обои или декоративная штукатурка: что лучше?

Человек неосведомленный часто путает понятия «жидкие обои» и «декоративная штукатурка». Объясняется это просто: в обоих случаях готовая отделка выглядит очень похоже. Плюс ко всему такие обои иногда называют жидкой штукатуркой. Поскольку эти два отделочных материала становятся вс..

05.08.2020
0
605
Что лучше, жидкие обои или обычные?

В преддверии ремонта все мы планируем, читаем, подбираем, ищем хорошие идеи и лучшие материалы. И многих интересует вопрос: что выбрать, жидкие обои или обычные? В этой статье мы попробуем разобраться, какой из этих материалов лучше, сравнив их по ряду ключевых факторов.Экспл..

01.08.2020
0
393
Реально ли сделать жидкие обои самому

Многие предприимчивые домовладельцы, стараясь оптимизировать выделенный на ремонт бюджет, ищут в интернете, как сделать жидкие обои в домашних условиях. Во всемирной паутине размещено много текстового и графического контента на эту тему. Информация далеко не однозначна. Сегодня м..

29.07.2020
0
341
Рекомендации по расчету количества жидких обоев

Домовладельцы давно уже научились определять, сколько примерно строительно-отделочных материалов  нужно приобретать для покрытия поверхностей. А вот, как рассчитать жидкие обои, знают далеко не все, поскольку это сравнительно новый продукт на нишевом рынке.Чтобы упростит..

26.07.2020
0
513
Из чего производят жидкие обои

На современном строительном рынке представлен весьма широкий ассортимент отделочных материалов. Особое место среди них занимают жидкие обои, которые появились достаточно недавно, но уже успели заинтересовать профессиональных строителей и простых потребителей.  Сегодня мы рас..

01.07.2020
1
451
Виды жидких обоев

Жидкие обои - сухая штукатурка, которая больше сравнима с декоративной штукатуркой. В составе традиционно применяются такие компоненты: шелк, целлюлоза, клей КМЦ, Глиттеры, пряжа и другие волокна и нити. Клей КМЦ выступает в роли связующего для основы и декоративных компонентов. ..

18.06.2020
0
590
Расход жидких обоев на 1 квадратный метр или комнату

Жидкие обои это популярный материал, используемый при внутренней отделке помещений в домах, квартирах, офисах. Он характеризуется безопасностью для здоровья, эстетичным внешним видом, звукоизоляцией. В составе преобладают волокна целлюлозного и шелкового типа с добавлением клея К..

17.06.2020
0
484
Жидкие обои: плюсы и минусы

Современная строительная сфера предлагает клиентам огромный выбор технологий и материалов для решения текущих задач. Если как раз присматривали интересное решение для отделки стен, обратите внимание на жидкие обои. Шелковая штукатурка красивая, практичная, долговечная, простая в ..

14.05.2020
0
450