Wall decor with rare tapestries

Wall decor with rare tapestries
Ирина Кипа 2020.09.17 0 795

Today, many owners of apartments and private houses prefer to experiment and use not only traditional finishing materials, but also newly developed novelties in repairs. Wall decor with liquid wallpaper allows you to give a special gloss to any interior, make it brighter and more effective.

Liquid wallpapers in interior decoration

Liquid wallpaper allows you to solve many problems related to repair work. And, most importantly, they make possible a more creative design of any space. Creating the interior of the house with liquid wallpaper, you can be sure of the uniqueness and exclusivity of the resulting pattern or drawing.

This innovative material is often used to finish the surfaces of complex interior elements (arches, bay windows, niches, etc.), as it is easily applied and does not tear. And the diverse range of colors in which wallpapers are available provides a wide field for experiments.

Such coatings are actively used for decoration in:

  • Living room

The material perfectly absorbs sounds, is safe for the body and can be easily restored, which is very relevant for a room where all household members usually gather to spend time together. More details about liquid wallpaper in the living room

liquid wallpaper in the living room

  • Children's

With such wallpaper, the room in which the child sleeps, plays, does homework, turns out to be beautiful, interesting, practical and safe. How to choose liquid wallpaper in the nursery , read here.

liquid wallpaper in the nursery

  • kitchens

Liquid wallpaper is quite durable. They are subjected to spot restoration, which is especially important for the room in which food is prepared.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

  • Bathrooms

The material is perfect for decorating bathrooms. The only condition is that they must be covered with acrylic varnish, which prevents them from getting wet under the influence of water.

Wallpaper pictures

It is worth noting that the decor formed with the help of liquid wallpaper is truly unique. The material allows you not only to apply a single-color coating to the walls, but also to create unique geometric and floral patterns, to draw landscapes, portraits, and anything else you like ( patterns with liquid wallpaper ).

Such drawings are truly unique. Similar wall decoration with liquid wallpaper is unlikely to be repeated anywhere else. In addition, even people without special artistic training can quite cope with simple but beautiful patterns. And professional artists can create entire spectacular compositions.

Choose TM "Style" liquid wallpaper, arm yourself with creativity and create!

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Декор стен жидкими обоями

Декор стен жидкими обоями
Ирина Кипа2020.09.17 0325

Сегодня многие владельцы квартир и частных домов предпочитают экспериментировать и использовать в ремонте не только традиционные отделочные материалы, но и недавно разработанные новинки. Декор стен жидкими обоями позволяет придать особый лоск любому интерьеру, сделать его более ярким и эффектным.

Жидкие обои в декоре интерьеров

Жидкие обои позволяют решить множество проблем, связанных с ремонтными работами. И, что самое важное, они делают возможным более креативное оформление любого пространства. Создавая интерьер дома жидкими обоями, вы можете быть уверены в уникальности и эксклюзивности получаемого узора или рисунка.

Этот инновационный материал часто используют для отделки поверхностей сложных элементов интерьера (арок, эркеров, ниш и пр.), поскольку он легко наносится, не скукоживается и не рвется. А разнообразная цветовая палитра, в которой доступны обои, обеспечивает широкое поле для экспериментов.

Такие покрытия активно применяются для декора в:

  • Гостиных

Материал отлично поглощает звуки, безопасен для организма и легко поддается восстановлению, что весьма актуально для комнаты, в которой обычно собираются для совместного времяпровождения все домочадцы. Более детально про жидкие обои в гостинной

жидкие обои в гостинной

  • Детских

С такими обоями комната, в которой ребенок спит, играется, делает уроки, получается красивой, интересной, практичной и безопасной. Как выбрать жидкие обои в детскую читайте здесь.

жидкие обои в детской

  • Кухнях

Жидкие декоративные покрытия довольно долговечны. Они поддаются точечной реставрации, что особенно важно для помещения, в котором готовят еду.

жидкие обои на кухне

  • Санузлах

Материал отлично подходит для отделки ванных комнат. Единственное условие – их в обязательном порядке следует покрывать акриловым лаком, которые не допускает их размокания под воздействием воды.

Обойная живопись

Стоит отметить, что сформированный с помощью жидких обоев декор отличается настоящей уникальностью. Материал позволяет не просто наносить на стены однотонное покрытие, но и создавать неповторимые геометрические и цветочные узоры, рисовать пейзажи, портреты и все, что душе угодно (узоры с жидкими обоями) .

Такие рисунки являются по-настоящему уникальными. Подобный декор стен жидкими обоями вряд ли повторится где-то еще. К тому же даже люди без специальной художественной подготовки вполне справятся с простыми, но презентабельными узорами. А профессиональные художники могут создавать целые эффектные композиции.

Выбирайте жидкие обои ТМ «Стиль», вооружайтесь креативом и творите!

Рекомендуемые статьи

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code