Liquid wallpaper in the living room: relevant and interesting solutions

Liquid wallpaper in the living room: relevant and interesting solutions
Ирина Кипа 2020.03.01 0 4929

Planning to renovate your living room? In this article, we will talk about a special finishing material, which has recently been under scrutiny from modern decorators. And this is not surprising, because liquid wallpaper in the hall can embody even the most unusual ideas.

liquid wallpaper in the hall

liquid wallpaper in the hall

liquid wallpaper in the hall

Gone are the days when finishing materials were in short supply. Even in small hardware stores, you can find a wide variety of wall and ceiling finishes: from simple wall paint, roll wallpaper to 3D panels, artificial stone. Among the variety of materials for decorating surfaces, liquid wallpapers are of particular interest to buyers.

liquid wallpaper in the hall beige

Indeed, the finish is very different from the traditional wallpaper rolls that have been used in residential interiors for many years.

liquid wallpaper in the hall 2

liquid wallpaper in hall 3

Why is liquid wallpaper in the living room interior an excellent solution?

The choice of building materials that can cover any surface with high quality is really great. But already at the preparatory stage of the repair, problems begin. Often, decorative materials require careful surface preparation: perfect alignment, covering walls and ceilings with special tools.

Beige liquid wallpaper in the living room

liquid wallpaper in the hall

Liquid wallpaper in the living room can be applied to almost any type of surface. This material does not require large expenditures for the preparation of walls. The price of liquid wallpaper for the hall TM "Style" starts from 25 UAH per 1 sq.m. Moreover, this type of decorative finish has the ability to hide small cracks, “smooth out” differences and visually level the walls.

gray liquid wallpaper in the living room

liquid wallpaper in the living room

liquid wallpaper in the hall

Another positive side of liquid wallpaper is a simple and, at the same time, unique, environmentally friendly and absolutely safe composition. The basis of dry mixes TM "Style" is CMC glue, which acts as a binder, as well as cellulose and textile fibers.

liquid wallpaper in the hall

Liquid wallpaper in the guest room has a lot of other positive properties:

  • Seamlessness of the coating - the absence of joints and seams on the finished surface.
  • Ease of preparation and application. The dry mixture is diluted with water in accordance with the instructions. For proper application, you need one tool - a plastic half-ter.
  • Antistatic - the material does not attract dust, does not accumulate an electric charge.
  • Air permeability and hygroscopicity. Allowing the walls to breathe, they create a favorable climate in the room. Liquid wallpaper in the photo in different interiors can be viewed in the gallery .

Liquid wallpaper in the interior of the living room

liquid wallpaper in the living room

Liquid wallpaper in the living room: photo and choice of colors

When choosing a finish for a guest room, the first thing a buyer pays attention to is the color palette. In principle, there are no restrictions in the design of the hall. And with liquid wallpaper from TM "Style" you can implement even complex design solutions.

liquid wallpaper in the living room

After analyzing the main trends of 2020, experts recommend:

  • Liquid wallpaper for the hall in light colors plus natural light. This is an unchanging classic in interior design, which remains relevant for many years.
  • Gray liquid wallpaper in the hall for modern and strict decorations. Restrained classic, which in 2020 is on the list of main trends.
  • Liquid wallpaper in brown and gold colors will create a cozy, warm and luxurious atmosphere in the room. Light shades are for small rooms, dark ones are for large ones.
  • Delicate pastel colors are the perfect backdrop for any living room. Visually increase the area of the room and blend well with each other.
  • Yellow liquid wallpaper in the living room is a charge of vivacity and positive for the whole day. Combining light shades with more saturated ones, you can create an original and harmonious interior.

liquid wallpaper in the living room

liquid wallpaper in the living room

Do you think that liquid wallpaper in the living room is boring and corny? Take a look at examples of interior photos in our gallery. Choose original color schemes and implement your ideas with the products of TM "Style".

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Жидкие обои в гостиной: актуальные и интересные решения

Жидкие обои в гостиной: актуальные и интересные решения

Планируете ремонт в гостиной? В этой статье мы расскажем об особом отделочном материале, который в последнее время под пристальным вниманием у современных дизайнеров-декораторов. И это не удивительно, ведь жидкие обои в зале могут воплотить даже самые необычные идеи.

Времена, когда отделочные материалы были в дефиците, миновали. Даже в небольших строительных магазинах можно найти самые разные отделки для стен и потолков: начиная от простой краски для стен, рулонных обоев и заканчивая 3D-панелями, искусственным камнем. Среди всего разнообразия материалов для декорирования поверхностей жидкие обои вызывают особый интерес у покупателей. Действительно, отделка сильно отличается от традиционных обоев в рулонах, которые используются в оформлении интерьеров жилых помещений на протяжении долгих лет.

Жидкие обои в гостиной

Почему жидкие обои в интерьере гостиной – отличное решение?

Выбор строительных материалов, которыми можно качественно покрыть любую поверхность, действительно велик. Но уже на подготовительном этапе ремонта начинаются проблемы. Часто декоративные материалы требуют тщательной подготовки поверхности: идеального выравнивания, покрытия стен и потолков спецсредствами.

Бежевые жидкие обои в гостиной

Жидкие обои в гостиной можно наносить практически на любой тип поверхности. Этот материал не требует больших затрат по подготовке стен. Цена на жидкие обои для зала ТМ «Стиль» начинается от 25 грн за 1 кв.м. Мало того, этот тип декоративной отделки обладает свойством скрывать мелкие трещины, «сглаживать» перепады и визуально выравнивать стены.

Рисунки жидкими обоями на стенах в гостиной

Еще одна положительная сторона жидких обоев – простой и, в то же время, уникальный, экологически чистый и абсолютно безопасный состав. Основой сухих смесей ТМ «Стиль» является клей КМЦ, которій выступает в роли связующего, а также целлюлозные и текстильные волокна.

Жидкие обои на потолке в гостиной

Жидкие обои в комнате гостевой обладают массой других положительных свойств:

  • Бесшовность покрытия – отсутствие стыков и швов на готовой поверхности.
  • Простота приготовления и нанесения. Сухая смесь разводится водой в соответствии с инструкцией. Для правильного нанесения нужен один инструмент – пластиковый полутер.
  • Антистатичность – материал не притягивает пыль, не накапливает электрический заряд. 
  • Воздухопроницаемость и гигроскопичность. Позволяя стенам дышать, создают в помещении благоприятный климат. Жидкие обои на фото в разных интерьерах можно посмотреть в галерее .

Жидкие обои в интерьере гостиной

Жидкие обои в гостиной: фото и выбор цветовых решений

Выбирая отделку в гостевую комнату первое, на что обращает внимание покупатель, это палитра цветов. В принципе, в оформлении зала ограничений нет. А с жидкими обоями от ТМ «Стиль» можно реализовать даже сложные дизайнерскые решения.

Сиреневые жидкие обои на стенах в гостиной

Проанализировав основные тренды 2020 года, специалисты рекомендуют:

  • Жидкие обои для зала в светлых тонах плюс естественное освещение. Это неизменная классика в оформлении интерьеров, которая остается актуальной на протяжении многих лет.
  • Серые жидкие обои в зал для современных и строгих убранств. Сдержанная классика, которая в 2020 году в списке главных трендов.
  • Жидкие обои коричневого и золотого цвета создадут в помещении уютную, теплую и роскошную атмосферу. Светлые оттенки – для маленьких комнат, темные – для больших.
  • Нежные пастельные тона – идеальный фон для любой гостиной. Зрительно увеличивают площадь комнаты и хорошо сочетаются друг с другом.
  • Желтые жидкие обои в гостиной – заряд бодрости и позитива на весь день. Комбинируя светлые оттенки с более насыщенными, можно создать оригинальный и гармоничный интерьер.

Фото интерьера гостиной с жидкими обоями

Считаете, что жидкие обои в гостиной – скучно и банально? Присмотритесь к примерам фото интерьеров в нашей галерее. Выбирайте оригинальные цветовые решения и реализовывайте свои идеи с продукцией ТМ «Стиль».

01.03.2020 08:11:09
0
52

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code
Рекомендуемые статьи