Liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Liquid wallpaper in the kitchen
Ирина Кипа 2020.02.10 2 5945

The kitchen is literally a "sacred" place for any of our compatriots. Whether you live in a country house or a small city apartment, the kitchen is where you spend most of your time.

Liquid wallpaper in the interior of the kitchen

It is at the kitchen table that the whole family gathers during breakfasts and dinners, where the latest rumors and news are discussed, and plans for the future are made. Culinary masterpieces are prepared in the kitchen, which diligent housewives are always happy to treat their friends and relatives.

in the kitchen

Despite the fact that usually the area of \u200b\u200bthe dining room in a standard city apartment is not very large, maintenance and repairs here need to be done regularly. In the kitchen, everything should be thought out to the smallest detail, from the arrangement of furniture to the choice of finishing materials.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

It is on the choice of the latter that comfort and coziness, convenience and harmony in the room largely depend. Today, the choice of materials for wall decoration is quite wide, and it is not enough just to choose “beautiful” wallpapers - it is important that the coating is as functional as possible.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Modern wallpaper should be of high quality, stylish, easy to care for and easy to clean. They should not fade in the sun and change their characteristics in conditions of high humidity and temperature. Liquid wallpaper in the kitchen meets all these requirements.

Material Features

What are liquid wallpapers in the kitchen? This is one of the latest interior trends that is gaining popularity all over the world. Liquid wallpaper looks "liquid" only during the preparation of the mixture for application to the wall. In its usual form, it is a dry mixture of fibers, which contains only natural and environmentally friendly components.

Wall decoration in the kitchen with liquid wallpaper

Depending on the type and variety of wallpaper, the composition may include in various concentrations and volumes:

  • cellulose;
  • silk fibers;
  • CMC glue;
  • decorative components (sequins, glitters, and so on).

Liquid wallpaper for the kitchen is prepared quite simply before being applied to the walls: the mixture is diluted with water and thoroughly mixed until a homogeneous consistency is reached. The material is applied to the prepared surfaces with a conventional spatula or roller, and you can always continue applying the next day: the new coating, after drying, will not differ in any way from yesterday's layer.

Brown liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Features of use in the kitchen

After drying, liquid wallpaper in the kitchen is a very durable and resistant coating to any external influence. Is it possible to glue such material in the kitchen, because initially such material was not used in rooms with high humidity?

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Of course, the coating has both its advantages and some disadvantages. In the original version, the wallpaper allows the walls to "breathe", allowing air to pass through perfectly, so they were actively used in the decoration of bedrooms, children's rooms, living rooms, and study rooms.

Is it possible to use liquid wallpaper in the kitchen with maximum efficiency? Yes, if, after drying, apply a special top coat of water-repellent varnish to the coating. In addition to improving the appearance (lacquer will give additional gloss), you can easily wash off any dirt on the wallpaper.

Light liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

In addition, the features of the coating application make it easy to repair damaged areas. To do this, using a clerical knife and a spatula, the damaged area of \u200b\u200bthe wallpaper is cut out, and the same composition is applied in its place. After drying, you will not notice any difference in color and texture.

Kitchen design with liquid wallpaper

Buying liquid wallpaper for the kitchen can be recommended to anyone who wants to add style and originality to their interior. The possibilities of this material are truly endless, especially if you combine several types of material for zoning spaces, as well as decorate the room with original drawings.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Drawings with liquid wallpaper in the kitchen can be of very different themes: all your imagination is used. It can be fabulous landscapes, trees, animals. You can also use a "kitchen" theme - cups of coffee, cakes and pastries, or write some kind of inspirational motto.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Drawing for the kitchen from liquid wallpaper can be an imitation of any natural material - stone, brickwork. It all depends on your imagination and the courage to fly a fantasy - if you wish, you can create real masterpieces using several types of wallpaper and correctly mounting light sources.

Some craftsmen use liquid wallpaper on the kitchen ceiling - this is a rather original solution that looks spectacular given the high ceilings and bright room. Whatever drawings you choose, the effect can exceed any of your expectations!

Liquid wallpaper: kitchen in gray tones

Liquid wallpaper from TM "Style" - your choice

Is liquid wallpaper suitable for your kitchen? Of course, if you choose a reliable manufacturer of such finishing materials. Building mixes from the Stil trademark are characterized exclusively on the positive side. Their advantages include:

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

  • ease and speed of preparation of the mixture for application to walls and ceilings;
  • a huge variety of colors and shades, the ability to use additional colors and decorative elements;
  • a wide range of applications in any type of premises (kitchens, bedrooms, nurseries, hallways, as well as unheated balconies and loggias);
  • resistance to fading, temperature extremes, mechanical stress;
  • maximum safety, hypoallergenicity and environmental friendliness - after application, the coating does not cause allergic reactions;
  • breathability;
  • soundproofing;
  • exclusivity and originality of design;
  • the ability to combine several types of wallpaper;
  • elimination of all kinds of defects on the surface - cracks, chips, bumps.

The only thing worth remembering is the need for a topcoat with acrylic varnish so that the wallpaper can be easily washed and cleaned of dirt. This recommendation applies to areas near work surfaces (stove, sink).

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

Finally

Liquid wallpaper in the kitchen, which customer reviews are mostly positive, is an innovative finishing material that gives your room comfort, coziness and at the same time emphasizes style and your taste.

liquid wallpaper in the kitchen

For application on walls, only a construction spatula is required - you can treat the surfaces in separate sections in several stages over several days. After drying, you will not notice the difference. Forget about traditional rolls, for which you need several meters for rolling and cutting, special glue, rollers, rags and precise calculation.

You do not need to worry about the quality of the joints between the strips or the consistency of the pattern - the application of liquid wallpaper is extremely simple and does not require special qualifications and building skills.

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Жидкие обои на кухне

Жидкие обои на кухне
Ирина Кипа2020.02.10 21732

Кухня – буквально «сакральное» место для любого нашего соотечественника. Независимо от того, живете ли вы в загородном доме или в небольшой городской квартире, именно на кухне вы проводите значительную часть своего времени.

Жидкие обои в интерьере кухни

Именно за кухонным столом собирается все семейство во время завтраков и ужинов, здесь обсуждаются последние слухи и новости, строятся планы на будущее. На кухне готовятся кулинарные шедевры, которыми рачительные домохозяйки всегда рады угостить своих друзей и близких.

на кухне

Несмотря на то, что обычно площадь столовой комнаты в стандартной городской квартире не очень велика, уход и ремонт здесь требуется выполнять регулярно. На кухне все должно быть продумано до мелочей, начиная от расстановки мебели и заканчивая выбором отделочных материалов.

жидкие обои в кухне

Именно от выбора последних во многом зависит комфорт и уют, удобство и гармония при нахождении в помещении. Сегодня выбор материалов для отделки стен достаточно широк, при этом недостаточно просто подобрать «красивые» обои – важно, чтобы покрытие было максимально функциональным.

на кухне жидкие обои

Современные обои должны быть качественными, стильными, простыми в уходе и легкими в очистке. Они не должны выгорать на солнце и менять свои характеристики в условиях высокой влажности и температуры. Жидкие обои на кухне отвечают всем этим требованиям.

Особенности материала

Что представляют собой жидкие обои в кухне? Это один из последних трендов в интерьере, который завоевывает популярность во всем мире. Жидкие обои выглядят «жидкими» только во время приготовления смеси для нанесения на стену. В обычном виде – это сухая смесь волокон, в составе которой только натуральные и экологически чистые компоненты.

Отделка стен на кухне жидкими обоями

В зависимости от типа и разновидности обоев состав может включать в различной концентрации и объеме:

  • целлюлозу;
  • волокна шелка;
  • клей КМЦ;
  • декоративные компоненты (блестки, глиттеры и так далее).

Жидкие обои для кухни подготавливаются перед нанесением на стены достаточно просто: смесь разбавляется водой и тщательно перемешивается до достижения однородной консистенции. Наносят материал на подготовленные поверхности обычным шпателем или валиком, причем вы всегда можете продолжить нанесение на следующий день: новое покрытие после высыхания ничем не будет отличаться от вчерашнего слоя.

Киричневые жидкие обои на кухне

Особенности использования на кухне

Жидкие обои на кухне после высыхания представляют собой очень прочное и устойчивое к любому внешнему воздействию покрытие. Можно ли клеить такой материал на кухне, ведь изначально подобный материал не использовали в помещениях с повышенной влажностью?

жидкие обои на кухне

Безусловно, покрытие имеет как свои достоинства, так и некоторые недостатки. В оригинальном варианте обои позволяют стенам «дышать», отлично пропуская воздух, поэтому их активно применяли при отделке спален, детских комнат, гостиных, рабочих кабинетов.

Можно ли использовать жидкие обои  на кухне с максимальной эффективностью? Да, если после высыхания нанести на покрытие специальный финишный слой водоотталкивающего лака. Помимо улучшения внешнего вида (лак придаст дополнительный глянец), вы сможете легко отмывать любые загрязнения на обоях.

Светлые жидкие обои на кухне

Кроме того, особенности нанесения покрытия позволяют легко отремонтировать поврежденные участки. Для этого при помощи канцелярского ножа и шпателя поврежденный участок обоев вырезается, а на его место наносится тот же состав. После высыхания вы не заметите никакой разницы в цвете и фактуре.

 Дизайн кухни с жидкими обоями

Купить жидкие обои на кухню можно рекомендовать каждому, кто желает придать стильности и оригинальности своему интерьеру. Возможности этого материала поистине безграничны, особенно, если комбинировать несколько типов материала для зонирования пространств, а также украсить помещение оригинальными рисунками.

жидкие обои на кухне

Рисунки жидкими обоями на кухне могут быть самой разной тематики: в ход идет вся ваша фантазия. Это могут быть сказочные пейзажи, деревья, животные. Можно использовать и «кухонную» тематику – чашки кофе, торты и пирожные или написать какой-нибудь вдохновляющий девиз.

жидкие обои на кухне

Рисунок для кухни из жидких обоев может быть имитацией любого природного материала – камня, кирпичной кладки. Все зависит от вашего воображения и смелости полета фантазии – при желании можно создавать настоящие шедевры, используя несколько типов обоев и грамотно монтируя источники освещения.

Некоторые мастера используют жидкие обои на потолок кухни – это довольно оригинальное решение, которое смотрится эффектно при условии высоких потолков и светлого помещения. Какие бы рисунки вы ни выбрали, эффект может превзойти любые ваши ожидания!

Жидкие обои: кухня в серых тонах

Жидкие обои от ТМ «Стиль» - ваш выбор

Подойдут ли для вашей кухни жидкие обои? Безусловно, если выбирать надежного производителя подобных отделочных материалов. Строительные смеси от торговой марки Стиль характеризуются исключительно с положительной стороны. К их достоинствам стоит отнести:

жидкие обои на кухне

  • легкость и быстрота приготовления смеси для нанесения на стены и потолок;
  • огромное разнообразие цветов и оттенков, возможность использовать дополнительные колеры и декоративные элементы;
  • широкий спектр применения в помещениях любого типа (кухни, спальни, детские, прихожие, а также неотапливаемые балконы и лоджии);
  • стойкость к выгоранию, перепадам температур, механическому воздействию;
  • максимальная безопасность, гипоаллергенность и экологичность – после нанесения покрытие не вызывает аллергических реакций;
  • воздухопроницаемость;
  • шумоизоляция;
  • эксклюзивность и оригинальность дизайна;
  • возможность комбинировать несколько типов обоев;
  • устранение всевозможных дефектов на поверхности – трещин, сколов, неровностей.

Единственное, что стоит помнить, это необходимость финишного покрытия акриловым лаком для того, чтобы обои можно было легко мыть и очищать от загрязнений. Эта рекомендация относится к участкам, расположенным рядом  с рабочими поверхностями (плита, мойка).

жидкие обои на кухне

В заключение

Жидкие обои на кухне, отзывы покупателей о которых в основном положительные, это инновационный отделочный материал, придающий вашему помещению комфорт, уют и одновременно подчеркивающий стиль и ваш вкус.

жидкие обои на кухне

Для нанесения на стены потребуется только строительный шпатель – вы можете обрабатывать поверхности отдельными участками в несколько этапов в течение нескольких дней. После высыхания вы не заметите разницы. Забудьте от традиционных рулонах, для которых вам потребуется несколько метров для раскатки и обрезки, специальный клей, валики, тряпки и точный расчет.

Вам не нужно беспокоиться о качестве стыков между полосами или о соответствии рисунка – нанесение жидких обоев отличается предельной простотой и не требует особой квалификации и строительных навыков.

Рекомендуемые статьи

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code