How to choose liquid wallpaper

How to choose liquid wallpaper
Ирина Кипа 2020.09.12 0 1447

Since liquid coatings for interior decoration are still new in a niche market, it is difficult for an uninformed person to understand which one should be preferred under certain conditions. We will try to help you understand the question of how to choose liquid wallpaper .

Types of liquid wallpaper

First of all, you should consider all existing types of this material. They are distinguished by the main element of the base.
So, liquid wallpaper are:

  • Cellulosic . More affordable financially, but no less quality. They do not lose their presentable appearance and performance properties under the influence of ultraviolet radiation. They have a matte surface and a moderate texture. cellulose wallpaper
  • Silk . The concentration of silk is at least 80%, due to which the coating acquires a special glossy sheen. In addition, this material repels odors and tolerates moisture well. Therefore, it is often used for finishing kitchen walls. silk liquid wallpaper
  • Pulp and silk . Silk and cellulose in the composition of the wallpaper are in equal proportions. cellulose silk liquid wallpaper

It is impossible to say which liquid wallpaper is better and which is worse. All of their types are of the same quality and differ only in decorative properties.

Why do buyers prefer wallpaper "Style"

Among the variety of liquid coatings of various brands, it is important to choose really high-quality materials.
The Style company has been producing liquid wallpaper for 10 years. During this time, we have repeatedly improved the formulations of dry mixes and received an almost perfect composition. Our products are fully tested for durability, consumption, color fastness, texture uniqueness, resistance to external factors.

Liquid Wallpaper Style

As a result, all our liquid wallpapers:

  • have a natural and safe composition;
  • perfectly mask the defects of ceilings and walls;
  • available in a wide color palette;
  • allow you to create individual patterns and whole pictures;
  • have high heat and noise insulation properties;
  • well tolerate temperature fluctuations;
  • do not lose their original color under the influence of solar radiation;
  • amenable to easy repair.

How to choose liquid wallpaper by color

Color is of great importance in the interior. Wall coverings of different shades cause a different emotional response and create a different microclimate in the house. Let's look at the most relevant wallpaper colors of the season.

Beige shades are the most popular. They are very popular both in our country and in the West. In a room with beige walls, we feel peaceful and protected.

beige liquid wallpaper

White does not lose its relevance, but this year white wallpapers interspersed with brighter pigments are in high demand. This is ideal for decorating rooms with windows facing north.

white liquid wallpaper

Orange coatings enliven any interior, making the atmosphere more comfortable. No wonder this color in the interior is very fond of in gloomy England. And in our latitudes, it is becoming increasingly popular.

orange liquid wallpaper

So, we can say with confidence that the question which liquid wallpaper is better is not entirely correct. You should choose the material from a trusted manufacturer, taking into account the conditions for its further operation and your personal preferences.

If you want to find really high-quality liquid coatings that will decorate the interior of your home for many years, contact the Style online store . All materials offered by us are properly certified, which indicates a high level of their quality.

Related Articles

Comments:

Comments:

Rating

code

Как выбрать жидкие обои

Как выбрать жидкие обои
Ирина Кипа2020.09.12 037

Поскольку жидкие покрытия для оформления интерьеров все еще являются новинкой на нишевом рынке, человеку неосведомленному сложно понять, каким именно из них следует отдать предпочтение при тех или иных условиях. Постараемся помочь вам разобраться в вопросе, как выбрать жидкие обои.  

Виды жидких обоев

Прежде всего, следует рассмотреть все существующие виды данного материала. Различают их по основному элементу основы.
Итак, жидкие обои бывают:

  • Целлюлозными. Более доступные в финансовом плане, но от этого не менее качественные. Они не теряют свой презентабельный внешний вид и эксплуатационные свойства под воздействием ультрафиолета. Обладают матовой поверхностью и умеренной фактурой. целлюлозные обои
  • Шелковыми. Концентрация шелка составляет не менее 80%, благодаря чему покрытие приобретает особенный глянцевый блеск. Кроме того, такой материал отталкивает  запахи и хорошо переносит воздействие влаги. Поэтому его часто используют для отделки кухонных стен. шелковые жидкие обои
  • Целлюлозно-шелковыми. Шелк и целлюлоза в составе обоев находятся в равных пропорциях. целюлозно шелковые жидкие обои

Нельзя утверждать, какие жидкие обои лучше, а какие хуже. Все их виды одинаково качественные и отличаются между собой лишь декоративными свойствами.

Почему покупатели отдают предпочтение обоям «Стиль»

Среди всего разнообразия жидких покрытий различных торговых марок важно выбрать действительно качественные материалы.
Компания «Стиль» уже 10 лет занимается производством жидких обоев. За это время мы неоднократно совершенствовали рецептуры сухих смесей и получили практически безупречный состав. Наша продукция полностью протестирована на прочность, расход, цветовую стойкость, уникальность текстуры, устойчивость к воздействию внешних факторов.

жидкие обои Стиль

Как результат, все наши жидкие обои:

  • имеют натуральный и безопасный состав;
  • отлично маскируют дефекты потолков и стен;
  • доступны в широкой цветовой палитре;
  • позволяют создавать отдельные узоры и целые картины;
  • обладают высокими тепло- и шумоизоляционными свойствами;
  • хорошо переносят температурные колебания;
  • не теряют первоначальный цвет под воздействием солнечного излучения;
  • поддаются легкому ремонту.

Как выбирать жидкие обои по цвету

Цвет имеет большое значение в интерьере. Покрытия стен разных оттенков вызывают разный эмоциональный отклик и создают разный микроклимат в доме. Давайте рассмотрим самые актуальные в сезоне расцветки обоев.

Бежевые оттенки – самые востребованные. Они весьма популярны и в нашей стране, и на западе. В комнате с бежевыми стенами мы чувствуем себя умиротворенно и защищенно.

бежевые жидкие обои

Не теряет актуальность белый цвет, но в этом году пользуются повышенным спросом белые обои с вкраплениями более ярких пигментов. Это идеальный вариант для оформления комнат, окна которых выходят на северную сторону.

белые жидкие обои

Оранжевые покрытия оживляют любой интерьер, делая атмосферу более уютной. Не зря этот цвет в интерьере очень любят в хмурой Англии. Да и в наших широтах он приобретает все большую популярность.

оранжевые жидкие обои

Итак, можно с уверенностью заявить, что вопрос, какие жидкие обои лучше, не совсем корректен. Выбирать материал следует у проверенного производителя с учетом условий его дальнейшей эксплуатации и ваших личных предпочтений.

Если вы хотите найти по-настоящему качественные жидкие покрытия, которые на многие годы украсят интерьер вашего дома, обращайтесь в интернет-магазин «Стиль». Все предлагаемые нами материалы сертифицированы надлежащим образом, что свидетельствует о высоком уровне их качества.

Комментарии:

Комментарии:

Рейтинг

code